The members of the OCA cast their votes at the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 1 February 2022, and the following members were selected as the new OCA Executive Committee:

President:  Peter Hunt-Sharp (OC 1991)

Vice-President:  Jonathan Morrow (OC 1995)

Executive Committee Members:

James Cameron (OC 1993)

Murray McNaught (OC 1992)

Grant Rynne (OC 2000)

Cameron Wallace (OC 2012)

Peter White (OC 2013)

Glen Wright (OC 2008)

Vintage Collegians Representative: Graham Sagar (OC 1969)

Young Old Collegians Representative:  TBA

Thank you to all nominees and members who attended the AGM, and congratulations to the new 2022 Executive Committee.