## BBC OCA Annual General Meeting 1 February 2022 – Nominations Received

	Position	Nominee	Alumn	Proposer 1	Alumn	Proposer 2	Alumni
			i Year		i Year		Year
1	President	Peter Hunt-Sharp	1991	Duncan Black	1991	Michael Baker	1991
2	Vice President	Jonathan Morrow	1995	Lucas Hewlett	1995	Douglas Morrow	1992
3	Vintage Collegian Rep.	Graham Sagar	1969	Quentin Maclean	1962	Graham Stehn	1958
4	Committee Member	Murray McNaught	1992	Graham Sagar	1969	Hamish Naylor	2020
5	Committee Member	Cameron Wallace	2012	Russell Byrnes	1985	Murray McNaught	1992
6	Committee Member	Hamish Naylor	2020	Cameron Wallace	2012	Grant Rynne	2000
7	Committee Member	James S Cameron	1993	Angus Cowan	1990	Sharr Wells	1992
8	Committee Member	Grant Rynne	2000	Murray McNaught	1992	Peter White	2013
9	Committee Member	Peter White	2013	Joshua Rowe	2013	Michael Madsen	2014
10	Committee Member	Jordan Smith	2021	Craig Smith	1990	Lincoln Fox	2021
11	Committee Member	Jad Khoury	2021	Christopher Choi	2021	Karam Khoury	2018
12	Committee Member	Glen Wright	2008	James Bayer	1999	Matthew Lummis	2018
13	Committee Member	Michael Madsen	2014	Andrew Vallino	2014	Terry Peabody	1978
14	Committee Member	Mitchell Grimmond	2015	Thomas Knight	2015	Cory Johnson	2015