Brisbane Boys’ College will host the final Vintage Collegians’ luncheon of 2017. We are getting into the festive spirit so it’s time to deck the BBC halls with boughs of holly!
Old Boys are encouraged to bring a guest, which may include your wife or significant other such as your daughter, son or a friend, to join us on Wednesday 22 November for a sumptuous two course Christmas luncheon with all the trimmings. What a delightful way to celebrate the end of another successful year for the Vintage Collegians! This will also be the last chance to farewell retiring Headmaster, Graeme McDonald and thank him for his 15 years of service to BBC and his support of the VCs over the years.

Christmas Function details
Date: Wednesday 22 November
Time: 12.00pm – 2.30pm
Venue: BBC Boarders’ Dining Room
Dress: Smart day wear for both men and ladies

Cost: $50.00 per person
(Inc. 2.5 hours of beverages & two course Christmas lunch)
Please advise of any dietary requirements.

Current Attendees:

Name Alumni
Margaret Barber Guest
John Beard 1961-1962
Jack Burnie 1949-1952
Esme Burnie Guest
Rod Douglas 1952-1953
John Down 1955-1958
Bill East 1952-1955
Jan East Guest
Kelly Edwards Development and Events Coordinator
Ken Gold 1946-1949
George Golding 1952-1955
Marion Golding Guest
Tiffany Hardy Director of Development
Nick Hellen 1947-1952
Frank Holmes 1948-1956
Barbara Holmes Guest
Garth Hughes 1953-1955
Jim Hutchinson 1952-1955
Annette Hutchinson Guest
Helen Jackson College Archivist
Noel Kentish 1949-1950
Coral Kentish Guest
Ted Lawson Staff 1961-2002
Quentin Maclean 1954-1962
Graeme McDonald Headmaster
Michelle McDonald Guest
David Murray 1952-1953
Gerald Palm 1945-1950
Darrell Palm 1945-1952
Robert Pollock 1954-1955
Bill Robertson 1955-1958
Mary Robertson Guest
Peter Roe 1961-1966
Gillian Roe Guest
Alister Rogers 1957-1960
Julia Rogers Guest
Graham Sagar 1965-1969
Robert Savage 1956-1959
Pam Savage Guest
Bill Slade 1961-1962
Graham Stehn 1955-1958
John Stewart 1946-1953
Jarrod Turner 1995-1999 + Director of Alumni and Community
Frank Walters 1934-1935
Keith Weier 1957-1962
Geraldine Weier Guest
Don Woodcroft 1950-1951
Beverley Woodcroft Guest
Donald Wright 1952-1961