2021 Calendar

PLEASE NOTE: All reunion events postponed in 2021 will be carried forward to a new date in 2022.  Further information to follow via email.  Please ensure the office of the OCA has your up-to-date contact details click the ‘Update Your Details” link on our home page.

Thursday 11 February – Founder’s Day Assembly

Friday 19 February – Vintage Collegians Lunch (Toowoomba)

Friday 26 February – OCA President’s Drinks and 5 Year Reunion

Friday 19 March – Sydney Vintage Collegians Morning Tea (Cancelled)

Saturday 17 April – Singapore Reunion Event (Cancelled)

Wednesday 28 April – Vintage Collegians Lunch (Sunshine Coast)

Friday 30 April – OCA/P&F Networking Breakfast (Postponed. New date to be advised)

Tuesday 4 May – OCA AGM

Wednesday 28 July – Vintage Collegians Christmas In July Lunch (Mt Mee)

Booking Link:  https://www.trybooking.com/BSFAE

Friday 13 August – 20 and 30 Year Reunions (POSTPONED)

Booking Link 20 Year Reunion: https://www.trybooking.com/BTCBQ

Booking Link 30 Year Reunion:  https://www.trybooking.com/BRPCM

Saturday 14 August – Old Boys’ Day and 15, 25, 35 and 45 Year Reunions  (POSTPONED)

Friday 27 August – Raise Your Boater Day

Saturday 28 August – 40 Year Reunion  (POSTPONED)

For bookings, contact Peter Nielsen, E: pnielsen2709@gmail.com

Friday 3 September – OCA Golf Day

Saturday 18 September – 50 Year Reunion  (POSTPONED)

Booking Link:  https://www.trybooking.com/BSJDQ

Tuesday 12 October – Giving Day

Saturday 30 October – Sci-Fleet Motors OCA Centenary Gala Dinner  (CANCELLED)

Booking Link:  https://events.humanitix.com/bbc-oca-centenary-gala-dinner

Friday 19 November – 10 Year Reunion  (POSTPONED)

Wednesday 24 November – Vintage Collegians Annual Lunch

Wednesday 24 November – 55 and 65 Year Reunions (POSTPONED)

*Dates may be subject to change.