2018 TERM 2

APRIL

BBC ANZAC Day Service on Tuesday 24 April
BBC Networking Breakfast on Thursday 26 April

MAY
Young Old Boys’ Event on Saturday 5 May
Tamborine Mountain Reunion on Wednesday 9 May

JUNE
OCA AGM on Tuesday 5 June

2018 TERM 3 & 4

JULY
• BBC Careers’ Expo
• BBC Long Lunch on Friday 20 July
Mount Mee lunch and Chapel Service on Wednesday 25 July

AUGUST
• Melbourne Reunion on TBA

SEPTEMBER
• Decade Reunions on Friday 14 September
• Old Boys’ Day vs ACGS on Saturday 15 Sept
• Sunshine Coast trip on Friday 28 September

OCTOBER
• Young Old Boys’ Event TBA
• BBC Golf Day on Friday 19 October
• Year 12 Final Assembly on Wednesday 31 Oct

NOVEMBER
Pelican Waters Luncheon Reunion on Wednesday 21 Nov