The AGM of the OCA went ahead successfully on Wednesday 6 May 2020 at 6.00pm, online via Microsoft Teams.  Thank you to those Old Collegians who joined us for the meeting.

Congratulations to the following members who were elected on the night to form our 2020/2021 Executive Committee:

Murray McNaught (OC 1992) President

Russell Byrnes (OC 1985)  Vice-President

Isaac Vincent (OC 2009)  Committee Member

Wade Ruffin (OC 1984)  Committee Member

Grant Rynne (OC 2000)  Committee Member

Cameron Wallace (OC 2012)  Committee Member and Young Old Collegians Representative

Andrew Stephen (OC 1994)  Committee Member

Arthur B Palmer (OC 1970)  Committee Member

Graham Sagar  (OC 1969) Committee Member and Vintage Collegians Representative

Peter White (OC 2013)